THE BOARD OF GARRETT COUNTY COMMISSIONERS

203 South Fourth Street - Courthouse - Room 207 Oakland, Maryland 21550 www.garrettcounty.org countycommissioners@garrettcounty.org 301-334-8970 301-895-3188 FAX 301-334-5000

Board of Commissioners

Paul C. Edwards James C. Hinebaugh, Jr. S. Larry Tichnell County Administrator Kevin G. Null

County Attorney
Gorman E. Getty III

Garrett County Police Accountability Board Appointments August 23, 2022

Police Accountability Board

Don Morin-Chair Three (3) year term
Darrell Ferdock Three (3) year term
Brian Schlossnagle Two (2) year term
Fred Gregg- Two (2) year term
Dave Baker One (1) year term

Administrative Charging Committee

Don Morin Chair, Police Accountability Board
Amanda Mattingly Commissioner Appointment
Michael Berry Commissioner Appointment
Melita Friend Citizen Appointment
William Rydzynski Citizen Appointment